Longford Association Dublin People of the Year Awards

A gallery of former recipients of Our Awards

Denis Glennon
Liam Caldwell presenting Longford Person of the Year 2018 to Denis Glennon
Joe Flaherty
Liam Caldwell presenting Joe Flaherty with Longford Person of the Year 2017 to Joe Flaherty
Tess Murphy
Liam Caldwell and Danny Donohoe presenting the Longford Association Person of the Year 2016 Awards to Tess Murphy & Elsie Moxham
Tom       Maguire

2015 Tom Maguire receiving his award from Liam Caldwell and Gerry Quinn

Liam Caldwell
2014 - Liam Caldwell
Abbeyshrule Tidy Town
2013 -Abbeyshrule Tidy Towns Committee

Ciaran Mullooly

2012 - John Donlon & Ciaran Mullooly

Mick Flavin
2008 -Mick Flavin receives his award

2009 -Sr. Maeve Brady

2007 - Andy O'Dowd

2006 -Michael Whelan

2005 - Anne Heraty

Paddy Glennon

1993 - Tommy O'Brien

Albert Reynolds
1992 - An Taoiseach Albert Reynolds T.D. R.I.P.

Dessie Hynes
1991 Recipient Dessie Hynes

Larry Cunningham
1988 Recipient Larry Cunningham

Joint Recipients 1985, Brendan Barden, Bill Keenan & Liam Tierney

Eugene McGee
1983 Recipient Eugene McGee

Liam Mulvihill
1980 Recipient Liam Mulvihill